Despite recently delaying the release of two new games, including Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction, Ubisoft has gone to Twitter to create hype for the worldwide reveal of a new game in the Tom Clancy universe. 

In the Tweet, Ubisoft stated that the announcement would be made tomorrow (19 July) at 11am PT / 6pm GMT / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST. The reveal will be made on the Ubisoft YouTube Channel.

Whilst Ubisoft itself has not announced any more information associated with the reveal, IGN has been able to get hands-on with the game and have tweeted a brief gameplay video. The tweet stated, “Get a quick taste of a brand-new Ubisoft game right here, right now!” and is accompanied by a short gameplay clip.