Ubisoft has revealed the name and location of their next Assassin's Creed game. With the game series visiting China, France, the UK, America, Italy, and other well known time periods within those countries, it was just a matter of time until they visited an era that represented the Nordic region, in this case, they're calling the next Assassin's Creed game Valhalla.

2020-04-29_21-56_427.jpg

With the game announced, Ubisoft has set up a countdown for the game to be revealed with a 4-minute trailer on YouTube within the next 17 hours - Friday 30th April 8 AM PDT  (4 PM BST, 3 PM GMT) to be exact. We have embedded the stream below for when it goes live.

If you like Nord mythology and Vikings, then this setting should definitely interest you. If the previous games in the Assassin's Creed franchise are anything to go by, then this could end up being another big RPG game.